Call us: +34 618 450 710
  • Beautiful Yachts
    Beautiful Yachts

    Power and elegance
    on the sea!

    Our Yachts
  • Amazing boats
    Amazing boats

    Discover the bays
    of Ibiza in style

    Our Boats
  • Strong RIBs
    Strong RIBs

    Choose your favourite
    and enjoy the ride!

    Our RIBs
  • Elegant sailing boats
    Elegant sailing boats

    Cool people
    do Sailing

    Sailing Boats

Nuestros Charters

Reconnus dans le monde entier, Ibiza et Formentera offrent des eaux cristallines époustouflantes, de belles criques et coins cachés, des chiringuitos typiques, des restaurants de choix accessibles par bateau avec la meilleure organisation de collecte possible, des couchers de soleil célèbres et des fonds marins diversifiés.  Un ensemble d’éléments qui font de la mer le meilleur moyen de les découvrir.

Que ce soit une journée de voile ou une nuit à bord, profiter du soleil ou découvrir toutes les îles Baléares, à Charter Ibiza, nous offrons le meilleur service pour rendre votre séjour un moment magique et inoubliable.

Situé à Marina Botafoch, la marina la plus dynamique d’Ibiza, nous vous garantissons la meilleure sélection de bateaux avec un équipage expert et passionné. Choisissez simplement votre bateau à louer et détendez-vous en profitant de la mer …

Envoyez-nous un message

Contact Us ES
Checkboxes
reCAPTCHA

Tel: +34 971 194 536
Mov: +34 618 450 710
Mov: +34 687 687 250
Email: info@charteribiza.com

Rent a Yacht for unforgettable vacation

 

Recognized worldwide, Ibiza and Formentera offer breathtaking crystal clear waters, beautiful coves and hidden corners, typical chiringuitos, select restaurants accessible by boat with the best possible collection organization, famous sunsets, diversified under water world… Set of elements that make the sea the best way to discover them…

Whether you prefer day sailing or staying more time sleeping on board, enjoying the sun or discovering all the Balearic Islands, at Charter Ibiza we offer you the best service to make your stay a magical and unforgettable moment.

Located in Marina Botafoch, the Marina with the most movement in Ibiza, we guarantee the best selection of boats with expert and passionate crew. Just choose your boat for rent and relax enjoying the sea…